Subscribe

Subscribe
Subscribe to the Oregon Republican Reporter, Mt Morris Times, Tri-County Press and Forreston Journal

Obituaries

Joseph D. Deuth

Joseph D. “Joey” Deuth, 32, lifelong resident of Chana, died suddenly on Monday, Aug. 14, 2017 at Rochelle Community Hospital. 

Graeme “Ben” Kaufman

Graeme “Ben” Kaufman, 86, died on Friday, June 16, 2017 in New Castle, Colorado.  A former Oregon, I…

Darrel N. Hepp

Darrel N. Hepp, 66, Polo, died on Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017 at Serenity Hospice Home, Oregon.Darrel was…

Robert C. Schmidt

Robert “Bob” C. Schmidt, 79, Lanark, formerly of Polo, died on Saturday, July 29, 2017 at FHN Memorial Hospital, Freeport.

Donna J. Pearson

Donna J. Pearson, 86, longtime Oregon resident, died on Saturday, July 22, 2017 at Serenity Hospice Home, Oregon. 

Glenn Rowe

Glenn “Rowdy” Rowe, 77, Vass, North Carolina, died on Saturday, July 15, 2017 at FirstHealth Hospice House, Pinehurst, North Carolina.

Neil K. Minnis

Neil K. Minnis, 63, Oregon, died unexpectedly on Saturday July 22, 2017 at Swedish American Hospital, Rockford. 

Ed Spratt

Ed Spratt, 54, Oregon, died suddenly on Sunday, July 23, 2017 at KSB Hospital, Dixon. He was born on…

Earl W. Ring

Earl W. Ring, 90, Gulliver, Michigan, passed on to hunt the largest buck in the sky on Monday, July 17, 2017 with his family by his side.  

Margaret E. Potts

Margaret Elizabeth Potts, 90, Mt. Morris, died on Sunday, July 16, 2017 at Pinecrest Manor Nursing Home, Mt. Morris.

Arlene Blake

Arlene Blake, 95, Polo, died on Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at her daughter’s home in Fulton.She was bo…
Loading more