Subscribe

Subscribe
Subscribe to the Oregon Republican Reporter, Mt Morris Times, Tri-County Press and Forreston Journal

Obituaries

Cletus D. Bauer

Cletus Dennis Bauer, 81, died peacefully at home surrounded by his loving family on Thursday, June 22, 2017. 

Linda A. Perrine

Linda Anne Perrine, 78, Polo, went home to be with her Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at Polo Rehabilitation and …

Dr. Ronald J. Messer

Dr. Ronald James Messer, 84, died peacefully on Thursday, April 27, 2017 at his home in North Marshfield, Massachusetts, surrounded by his w…

Eugene R. “Chico” King

Eugene Raymond King, 72, known to his friends as “Chico,” died on Thursday, June 8, 2017 after a brief illness.  

Lance E. Barnes

Lance E. Barnes, 80, Oregon, went to be with the Lord on Monday, June 19, 2017. He was born on Aug. …

William and Kathrine Incontro

Please join the family in celebrating the lives of William and Kathrine Incontro at a committal and memorial service on Saturday, June 24.

William C. Woodke

William Charles Woodke, 85, Oshkosh, Wisconsin, died peacefully at home surrounded by the love of his family on Wednesday, June 14, 2017. 

Paola Venezia

Paola Venezia, 65, Mt. Morris, died on Friday, June 16, 2017 at OSF St. Anthony Medical Center, Rockford, with her family by her side. 

Mark E. Knie

Mark Edward Knie, 63, Polo, died on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 with family by his side at the Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center in LaCrosse, Wisc…

Carroll E. Haijenga

Carroll E. Haijenga, 70, Baileyville, died on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at FHN Memorial Hospital, Freeport.

Justin E. Clubb

Justin Earl Clubb, 35, Monroe Center, died on Monday, June 12, 2017 at Swedish American Hospital, Rockford. 
Loading more